The Mark Time Awards

What they look like

Photo Gallery

Photos from the long history and future of the Mark Time Awards.
Stacks Image 591
Mark Time Award winners at Convergence in 2011
Front row: Kris Markman (Great Northern Audio), Brian Price (Great Northern Audio), Eline Hoskins (Audio Epics), Scott Hickey (The Grist Mill), Samantha Mason (Aural Stage), Matthew Boudreau (Aural Stage). Second Row: Jerry Stearns (Great Northern Audio), Domien de Groot (Audio Epics), Fred Greenhalgh (Final Rune Productions), Cayenne Chris Conroy (Teknikal Diffikulties). Back Row: Jack Ward (Sonic Society), Jeffrey Adams (Icebox Radio Theater), Jonathan Mitchell (The Truth), Sue Grandise (TekDiff).
Stacks Image 600
for Science Fiction Audio Theater
Stacks Image 594
Mark Time himself
Stacks Image 597
Fred Greenhalgh accepting his Ogle Award for Waiting for a Window.
Stacks Image 603
A Mark Time Award plaque