The Mark Time Awards

Established 2015

The Nick Danger Prize Winners

Nick Danger Prize
Given annually for the Best in Mystery and Detective Audio Theater.


Gold & Silver

The judges withheld the awards this year, since no entrant met the necessary production values and criteria.


BRASS: A Steampunk Adventure Serial, Pts. 1 and 2,”
John Longenbaugh / Battleground Productions (Seattle, WA)


Gold Prize

The Audio Adventurebook Of Big Dan Frater, Vol 1
Producers Brian Howe, Larry Blamire and Alison Martin, Glendale CA
Frater Productions

Silver Prize

Blues For Johnny Raven, Ep. 1
Producer David Benedict, Altlanta GA
Atlanta Radio Theater


The Pinup Murder Mystery
Producer Pete Lutz, Corpus Christi TX
Pulp-Pourri Theatre